ATTIVITA' CRAL OGS

Contatta Alessandro Bubbi abubbi@inogs.it
Contatta Gabriella Heinze gheinze@inogs.it
Contatta Manuel Bensimbensi@inogs.it
Palestra OPICINAContatta Enrico Prioloepriolo@inogs.it
Palestra AVALONContatta Giorgia Pinnagpinna@inogs.it

LINK attività Esterne promosse da CRAL OGS

Per i più piccoli ( 0 - 6 anni)

Contatta Rosanna Gandusio

robertoerosanna@alice.it

VOLANTINO

Contatto Walter Bohm

gbohm@inogs.it